解决方案

校园多媒体管理解决方案

新时代的校园管理方式:

网络统一控制管理
分发音视频
创建任务以实现自动化管理

不同需求,不同的解决方案

NMP-R 120 (简版)

该版本的主要功能是通过控制面板实现本地设备控制,访问控制,音视频矩阵切换等,与此同时,所有控制也可以通过基于网页端的Q-NEX智联云控系统进行。

NMP-G 110 (综合版)

与NMP-R 120相比,除了包括NMP-R 120中的所有功能外,综合版还可进行音视频广播和云存储信息(需同步安装Q-NEX媒体工作站)。

方案特点

设备控制

不断推陈出新的智慧教室设施,使得老师越来越疲于使用各种新设备,Q-NEX方案要解决的就是将教室设备的控制集中于一个巴掌大的控制面板上,老师只需简单点击即可开关设备,切换显示输入画面,调整音量大小等。

校园广播系统

支持校园网内外音视频广播,实时视频直播,文字通知,和校园响铃等。该系统主要通过在校园网内 搭建媒体服务器,利用高速以太网来向终端设备提供高清音视频的服务;此外,如果带宽允许,也可将媒体服务器搭建在校园外网上,为跨地域的校区提供音视频分发服务。

云盘存储系统

云盘系统允许IT管理人员为老师和行政管理人员分配公有和私有云盘。该系统为校园内资源共享提供了方便。获得私有云盘使用授权的老师除了能分享课程课件外,还能将个人文档存储在云端。

网络化管理

网络化管理即IT管理人员可通过网页版平台软件或是移动端APP,对设备进行远程管理。该平台系统帮助IT管理人员更灵活地管理校园内的设备,即便他们不在校园网内,也可实时通过网络监看设备运行情况,控制设备开关,进行音视频分发,对设备保修做出及时处理和反馈等等。

数据分析

定时任务

广播控制

一键报修

进出控制

可移动管控

音视频广播方案拓扑图

资源下载

给我们留言吧

有任何问题或需要帮助都欢迎给我们留言,Q-NEX的专业团队随时准备为您服务。

Solution

Q-NEX Campus Multimedia Management Solution

Smart Campus Management:

Networked Device Control
AV Distribution
Scheduled Task for Automatic Management

Tailor Campus Solutions to Different Needs

NMP-R 120 (Reduced)

The main features of this model is to achieve local device control, access control, AV matrix switch etc. by a control panel, in the meantime, all the controls can also be through the web-based platform Q-NEX Console.

NMP-G 110 (General)

Compared to NMP-R 120, except for including all the features in NMP-R 120, the particular of this general version is about the AV Distribution and Cloud Storage, which is featured by setting up a Q-NEX Media Server.

Key Features

Device Control

As new classroom facilities are kept being brought forth, how to use various devices turns to be a complicated job to teachers. After studying a good number of teachers’ usages and behaviors in classes, Q-NEX is bringing up a highly integrated device control solution for classroom. By one click, teachers can simply manage power control, AV matrix switch, volume adjustment etc. through a desktop/wallmounted control panel.

School Broadcast System

The system is featured with AV distribution, live streaming, message notification, and school bell etc. By deploying a Media Server on campus network, Q-NEX solution will provide HD AV content to all ends in the school through high speed Ethernet. What’s more, if the native bandwidth is supportable, that Media Server can also be deployed on public network, which will help distribute AV contents among campuses in different regions.

Cloud Storage

By working with a Media Server, IT admin can allocate storage on Q-NEX console for public and individual users. Q-NEX Cloud Storage helps curriculum resources and courseware sharing among teachers much easier than usual.

Networked Management

The Q-NEX management system helps IT admins to regulate and control devices through a web-based platform or mobile APP. Even when they are not in position, they can still monitor the running status of devices, control power on/off, distribute AV contents, deal with maintenance reports etc.

Data analysis

Schedule task

Broadcast control

Repair call by a click

Access control

Mobile Management

A/V Distribution Layout

RESOURCE FOR YOU

Have a Question or Want a Quotation?

Access to Q-NEX sales, assistance, dealer referrals for sales Inquiries and information requests. Q-NEX specialist are ready to assist you.