隐私政策

Q-NEX隐私政策

您使用 Q-NEX 服务,即表示您信赖我们对您的信息的处理方式。我们深知这项责任事关重大,因此一直致力于保护您的信息,并让您拥有控制权。

本隐私权政策旨在协助您了解我们会收集哪些信息、为什么收集这些信息,以及您如何管理自己的信息。

生效日期:2020年1月1日

1.小奇智联尊重您的隐私

1.1锐达互动科技股份有限公司及其子品牌小奇智联(统称为“小奇智联”,“ Q-NEX”或“我们”)尊重您的隐私,并了解您的个人数据的处理和安全对您很重要。请查看下面的完整隐私政策,以获取有关我们如何收集,使用,共享和保护您的个人数据的更完整详细信息,以及您在使用和共享您的个人数据方面的选择以及其他重要注意事项。

1.2本隐私政策解释了Q-NEX在处理(例如收集,使用,存储,复制或披露)您的个人数据方面的做法:(i)通过我们的网站https://www.qnextech.com(“网站”) ,电子邮件,其他书面或亲自交流; (ii)在与客户,最终用户,经销商,分销商,供应商,承包商,代理商或代表的所有商业关系范围内; (iii)在任何其他潜在业务关系的正常情况下。我们承诺遵守法律法规规定的义务,如下所述,包括但不限于《电信和互联网用户个人信息保护规定》,并在我们处理您的个人数据时尊重您的权利。

2.隐私和数据保护

2.1“个人数据”是指识别或可用于识别个人的任何信息。

2.2“隐私和数据保护法”是指在中国境内、以及中国境外任何地方,省,州,联邦或国家级别上与数据隐私,数据安全和/或个人数据保护有关的任何和/或所有法律,规则,指令和法规。其中,中国境外法律法规包括但不限于:(a)通用数据保护条例(GDPR)及其每个欧盟成员国在本国的实施情况; (b)1988年《澳大利亚隐私法》(联邦)和《澳大利亚隐私修正案(增强隐私保护法)》(2012年); (c)1992年12月8日的《比利时隐私法》; (d)《加拿大个人信息保护和电子文档法》,SC 2000,c 5(PIPEDA); (e)《 2012年新加坡个人资料保护法》(PDPA); (f)适用于数据当事人所在地的其他隐私和数据保护法律; (g)适用的任何后续法规。

3.我们何时收集您的个人数据?

3.1在以下情况下,当您通过电话,电子邮件,网站或其他方式与我们通信时,Q-NEX可能会收集您的个人数据:

    (a)浏览我们的网站或访问我们的社交媒体网站;

    (b)与Q-NEX通讯;

    (c)参观我们的办公室,活动或设施;

    (d)注册/参加我们的会议,活动,培训或其他活动;

    (e)要求提供信息,支持,服务,材料,协助或其他查询;

    (f)订阅新闻通讯或其他邮件清单;

    (g)交换名片;

    (h)填写网站联系表,问卷,调查或竞赛报名表或以其他方式参加这些活动;

    (i)从事商业关系或其他合作;

    (j)订购或注册Q-NEX产品;

    (k)创建或注册帐户;

    (l)上载或下载文件;

    (m)验证您作为数据主体的身份;

    (n)使用连接到Internet的Q-NEX产品,包括移动应用程序,云平台和某些硬件设备。

4.我们收集哪些类型的个人数据?

4.1 Q-NEX可能会收集以下个人数据:

    (a)姓名,姓氏,职称,公司,电子邮件地址,电话号码(手机和座机),地址,签名和其他联系信息;

    (b)IP地址;

    (c)位置数据;

    (d)Cookie ID;

    (e)语言;

    (f)关于通讯/产品和服务的个人偏好;

    (g)财务详细信息(例如付款信息,银行帐号和信用信息);

    (h)有关使用Q-NEX产品和服务的项目的个人数据;

    (i)您提交,回应和反馈中提供的个人数据;

    (j)有关您与Q-NEX互动的个人数据,包括您对网站和Q-NEX产品或服务的使用;

    (k)社交媒体数据,图像,照片和照相机镜头;

    (l)您或您的Q-NEX授权经销商或服务提供商提供的任何其他个人数据。

4.2为避免疑义,Q-NEX不会收集任何敏感的个人数据,例如种族或民族血统;政治观点;宗教或哲学信仰;遗传特征健康信息;性偏好;有关儿童的信息;刑事定罪;或生物识别数据,我们明确要求您不要在您对我们的回应或反馈中向我们提供此类数据。

5.我们如何使用您的个人数据?

为了更好地管理我们自己的业务需求并更好地与您沟通,我们可能出于以下目的收集,分析,使用和处理您的个人数据:

    (a)答复您的询问,问题和其他要求;

    (b)优化和管理我们网站的质量和内容,包括个性化和保护您的网站体验的能力;

    (c)创建和维护您的网站,客户和产品账户以及注册;

    (d)为您提供营销,广告,促销,计划,优惠和其他机会;包括时事通讯,有关产品和服务的信息,订阅,培训,更新和直接营销(可能根据您的通信偏好而有针对性);

    (e)进行顾客满意度研究,调查和其他市场研究;

    (f)管理我们的活动和活动,并邀请您参加活动;

    (g)注册来访我们办公室,设施和活动的访客;

    (h)制作宣传材料,包括有关项目或活动的视频,照片,文章,案例研究,新闻通讯和其他材料;

    (i)提供产品,服务,培训,技术支持,客户服务和其他协助;

    (j)管理和履行我们的协议和义务;

    (k)对业务线索,机会和联系做出响应并采取后续行动;

    (l)处理付款,订单,发票,退货,托收和其他要求;

    (m)提供我们产品和服务的价格,报价和定制配置;

    (n)授权您访问我们的软件,培训,技术信息和其他专有内容;

    (o)评估,故障排除,分析和改善我们产品,服务,培训,技术支持和客户服务的使用,功能,功能和性能;

    (p)收集,分析和维护有关我们产品和服务的配置和备份数据;

    (q)促进有关我们的产品和服务的计划,分析,预测和报告;

    (r)用于我们的内部业务运营和流程,包括业务和财务记录保存,数据管理和业务连续性;

(s)履行我们的法律和法规义务。

6.哪种法律依据适用于我们处理您的个人数据?

为了上述目的,以下法律依据可能适用于您的个人数据处理:

    (a)为履行您与我们之间的协议或采取所有合同前步骤,必须进行处理;

    (b)处理是基于我们的合法利益(遵守义务,维护业务记录,防止欺诈,网络和信息安全等)进行的。在进行此类处理时,我们力求在这种合法利益与尊重您的隐私之间取得平衡。

    (c)您已同意处理(例如,在直接营销的情况下,用于处理分析Cookie以及将数据传输给第三方);

    (d)为了使我们遵守我们的法律义务(例如税务管理和记录保留);

    (e)在非常特殊的情况下保护您或他人的切身利益。

7.我们向谁披露您的个人数据?

7.1 Q-NEX可能向您自己,Q-NEX的关联公司或第三方披露您的个人数据,例如支付提供商,软件提供商,合作伙伴,运输合作伙伴,金融机构,保险公司,法律服务或某些其他服务提供商或与Q-NEX建立战略关系的合作伙伴,以便以最有效的方式实现我们与您的关系。

7.2 Q-NEX不会将您出于本隐私政策中所述目的以外的目的提交的任何个人数据透露给第三方。如果将来我们打算出于除本隐私政策所述目的以外的任何目的向第三方披露您的个人数据,我们将提前通知您,并在需要时征得您的同意。

7.3尽管有上述规定,在法律要求下、在法律程序中,或如出于善意,Q-NEX认为您有必要采取行动以遵从法规,Q-NEX将向第三方(例如主管当局)披露您的个人数据遵守某些法律,法规或规章。

8.如果进行国际数据传输,我们提供哪些保证?

8.1 Q-NEX是一家全球性公司,我们可能会将您的信息转移给代表我们在全球范围内的Q-NEX分支机构,代表或第三方承包商。每个分支机构,代表或第三方承包商都与Q-NEX密切合作,这些关联实体之间的任何个人数据传输都将遵守适用的隐私和数据保护法。

8.2如果将欧洲经济区(EEA)居民的个人数据转移给位于EEA以外国家/地区的个人或实体时,被认为未提供足够的保护,我们将制定信息安全性更强,更适当的合同条款以加强数据保护。为确保对EEA居民个人数据的任何此类传输均符合适用的《隐私和数据保护法》,我们将(i)根据欧盟示范协议签订数据传输协议,(ii)采用具有约束力的公司规则,(iii)依靠法律确定的例外情况(例如请求您的明确同意),或(iv)采用被认为可以为您的个人数据提供充分保护的其他机制。

9.我们如何保护您的个人数据?

9.1根据行业标准,我们使用各种安全技术和预防措施,例如安全套接字(SSL)协议(加密),以帮助保护您的个人数据免于丢失,被盗,滥用和未经授权的访问。 为了保护存储在Q-NEX服务器或基于云的存储上的任何个人数据,我们会定期监视我们的系统是否存在漏洞或攻击,并实施最新的信息安全措施。

9.2 Q-NEX处理的个人数据的访问仅限于需要了解该信息以及代表Q-NEX根据本隐私政策处理该信息的员工,承包商和下属组织,并且未同意透露给他人。

10.我们将保留您的个人数据多长时间?

除非法律要求更长的保留期,否则Q-NEX将在实现本隐私政策中所述的相关目的的期间保留您的个人数据。

11. Cookies的使用

11.1Q-NEX在我们的网站上使用cookie,既可以使网站正常工作,又可以改善您访问我们网站时的体验。 Cookie文件存储在您计算机的硬盘驱动器上,使我们能够获取有关您对我们网站使用情况的信息,以及衡量和改善我们网站的性能。 Cookies使您能够存储您的首选项,以使我们的网站在您浏览我们的网站时能够识别这些首选项。

11.2您可以通过激活浏览器上允许您拒绝cookie的设置来拒绝接受cookie。但是,如果选择此设置,则可能无法访问我们网站的某些部分或功能。除非您已调整浏览器设置以使其拒绝Cookie,否则您每次登录我们的网站时,我们的系统都会向您的计算机发布Cookie。

11.3首次访问我们的网站时,您会获得此cookie政策的链接,并有机会更改浏览器设置以拒绝cookie。在不更改设置的情况下继续浏览我们的网站,即表示您同意我们按照本政策中的说明使用Cookie。

11.4 Google Analytics。我们使用行业标准的网络分析来跟踪对我们网站的访问,即Google Analytics提供的访问。 Cookies生成的有关您使用我们网站的信息(包括您的IP地址)将传输到Google Analytics并存储在其服务器上,并根据Google的隐私权政策进行处理,可通过以下链接访问:https: //policies.google.com/privacy。

12.我们网站上的第三方链接

Q-NEX网站包含其他网站的链接。 Q-NEX对其他网站的隐私政策或其存储,使用或分发信息的方式不承担任何责任。 Q-NEX鼓励您查看您可能访问的任何网站的隐私政策。

13.儿童信息

Q-NEX的网站不适合儿童使用,其产品和服务也不出售给儿童。 根据《儿童个人信息网络保护规定》,我们不会从已知的18岁以下人士那里收集或维护信息,并且本网站的任何部分均不旨在吸引18岁以下的任何人。

14.您的权利是什么?如何行使这些权利?

14.1如果您是自然人,则您有权随时获知我们处理的有关您的个人数据,并在适用的《电信和互联网用户个人信息保护规定》授权的范围内,有权要求访问,修改,限制使用,个人信息的传输,删除或反对处理您的个人数据,但以适用的隐私和数据保护法为准。

14.2如果处理完全基于您的同意,那么您也有权随时撤回您的同意,而不会影响撤销前处理的合法性。

14.3通过以下列出的联系方式,您可以对Q-NEX处理您的个人数据行使上述权利,除非这需要Q-NEX做出超格的努力。

14.4如果您对个人数据或行使上述权利有任何其他疑问,请随时使用下面列出的联系信息,我们将竭诚为您服务。

14.5如果您与我们联系以行使适用的隐私和数据保护法中的一项权利,我们将在一(1)个月内答复。在某些特殊情况下,我们最多可能需要三(3)个月才能完全答复您,但在这种情况下,我们会在最初答复中告知您为什么我们需要更多时间来答复。

14.6如果我们无法解决查询或请求,则您可能有权向当地数据保护机构投诉。

15.随时了解我们的隐私政策的变化

在技术和法规不断变化的世界中,本隐私政策也可能会发生变化。 我们邀请您始终查阅https://www.qnextech.com/legal上发布的本政策的最新版本,如果有任何更改,我们将通过我们的网站或其他常用通信渠道通知您。

16.联系Q-NEX

如果您对此隐私政策或Q-NEX收集,使用/处理您的个人数据的方式有疑问/评论,请与我们联系:

通过电子邮件:info@qnextech.com

Privacy Policy

  • Home
  • Privacy Policy

Q-NEX Privacy Policy

By using the Q-NEX service, you are trusting us to process your information. We understand that this responsibility is important, so we have been committed to protecting your information and giving you control.

This Privacy Policy is designed to help you understand what information we collect, why it is collected, and how you manage your information.

Effective Date: January 1, 2020

1.Q-NEX Respects Your Privacy

1.1  Returnstar Interactive Technology Group Co.,Ltd. and its sub-brand (collectively “Q-NEX”, “we” or “us”) respect your privacy and understand that the processing and security of your personal data is important to you.  Please review the full Privacy Policy below for more complete details on how we collect, use, share, and protect your personal data, as well as the choices you have regarding our use and sharing of your personal data, along with other important considerations.

1.2  This Privacy Policy explains Q-NEX’s practices regarding the processing (such as the collection, use, storage, copy or disclosure) of your personal data received: (i) through our website https://www.qnextech.com (“Website”), email, and other written or in person communications; (ii) in the context of all our commercial relations with customers, end-users, dealers, distributors, suppliers, contractors, agents or representatives; and (iii) in the normal course of any other potential  business relationship.  We commit to comply with our obligations under all applicable Privacy and Data Protection Laws, as described below, including but not limited to the Provisions on Protection of Personal Information of Telecommunications and Internet Users, and to respect your rights whenever we are processing your personal data.

2.Privacy and Data Protection

2.1   “Personal Data” means any information that identifies, or can be used to identify, an individual.

2.2   “Privacy and Data Protection Laws” means any and/or all laws, rules, directives and regulations, on any local, provincial, state, federal or national level within and outside the People's Republic of China, pertaining to data privacy, data security and/or the protection of Personal Data.  Among them, laws and regulations outside China include but not limited to: (a) the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and each European Union Member States’ national implementation thereof; (b) the Australian Privacy Act 1988 (Cth) and the Australian Privacy Amendment (Enhancing Privacy Protection Act) (2012); (c) the Belgian Privacy Law of 8 December 1992; (d) the Canadian Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act, SC 2000, c 5 (PIPEDA); (e) the Personal Data Protection Act 2012 of Singapore (PDPA); (f) additional privacy and data protection laws applicable to a data subject’s location; and (g) any successor legislation or regulations applicable thereto.

3.When Do We Collect Your Personal Data?

3.1    Q-NEX may collect your personal data when you communicate with us by phone, e-mail, the Website or otherwise, in the context of:

    (a)    Browsing our Website or visiting our social media sites;

    (b)    Corresponding with Q-NEX;

    (c)    Visiting one of our offices, events or facilities;

    (d)    Registering for and/or participating in our conferences, events, training or other activities;

    (e)    Requesting information, support, service, materials, assistance or other inquiries;

    (f)    Subscribing to a newsletter or other mailing list;

    (g)    Exchanging business cards;

    (h)    Completing Website contact forms, questionnaires, surveys, or contest entry forms or otherwise participating in these activities;

    (i)    Engaging in commercial relationships or other collaboration;

    (j)    Ordering or registering Q-NEX products;

    (k)    Creating or registering an account;

    (l)    Uploading or downloading files;

    (m)    Verification of your identity as a data subject; or

    (n)    Using Q-NEX products that are connected to the Internet, including mobile apps, cloudware, and certain hardware devices.

4.Which Types of Personal Data are Processed by Us?

4.1    Q-NEX may process the following personal data:

    (a)    Name, surname, title, company, email address, phone number (mobile and landline), address, signature and other contact information;

    (b)    IP addresses;

    (c)    Location data;

    (d)    Cookie ID;

    (e)    Language;

    (f)    Personal preferences regarding communications and/or products and services;

    (g)    Financial details (e.g.  payment information, bank account number, and credit information);

    (h)    Personal data regarding projects using Q-NEX products and services;

    (i)    Personal data provided in your submissions, responses and feedback;

    (j)    Personal data regarding your interactions with Q-NEX, including your use of the Website and of Q-NEX’s products or services;

    (k)    Social media data, images, photos, and camera footage; and

    (l)    Any other personal data provided by you or by your authorized Q-NEX dealer or service provider.

4.2    For the avoidance of doubt, Q-NEX does not collect any sensitive personal data, such as racial or ethnic origin; political opinions; religious or philosophical beliefs; genetic characteristics; health information; sexual preferences; information about children; criminal convictions; or biometric data, and we explicitly ask that you not to provide us with such data in your responses or feedback to us.

5.How Do We Use Your Personal Data?

In order to better manage our own business needs and to better communicate with you, we may collect, analyze, use and otherwise process your personal data for the following purposes:

    (a)    To respond to your inquiries, questions and other requests;

    (b)    To optimize and manage the quality and content of our Website, including the ability to personalize and secure your Website experience;

    (c)    To create and maintain your website, customer and product accounts and registrations;

    (d)    To provide you with marketing, advertising, promotions, programs, offers and other opportunities; including newsletters, information on products and services, subscriptions, training, updates and direct marketing, which may be targeted, based on your communication preferences;

    (e)    To conduct customer satisfaction studies, surveys and other market research;

    (f)    To manage our events and activities, and invite you to events;

    (g)     To register visitors to our offices, facilities and events;

    (h)    To create promotional materials, including videos, photos, articles, case studies, newsletters and other materials regarding projects or events;

    (i)    To provide products, services, training, technical support, customer service and other assistance;

    (j)    To manage and perform our agreements and obligations;

    (k)    To respond to and follow up on business leads, opportunities, and contacts;

    (l)    To process payments, orders, invoicing, returns, collection and other requests;

    (m)    To provide pricing, quotations and custom configurations of our products and services;

    (n)    To grant you access to our software, training, technical information and other proprietary content;

    (o)    To evaluate, troubleshoot, analyze and improve the use, functionality, features, and performance of our products, services, training, technical support and customer service;

    (p)    To gather, analyze and maintain configuration and backup data regarding our products and services;

    (q)    To facilitate planning, analytics, forecasting and reporting regarding our products and services;

    (r)    To use for our internal business operations and processes, including business and financial recordkeeping, data management and business continuity; and

    (s)    To meet our legal and regulatory obligations.

6.Which Legal Basis Applies To Our Processing Of Your Personal Data?

The following legal grounds might apply to the processing of your personal data for the purposes mentioned above:

    (a)    Processing is necessary for the performance of your agreement with us or in order to take all pre-contractual steps;

    (b)    Processing takes place based upon our legitimate interest (comply with obligations, maintain business records, fraud prevention, network and information security, etc.).  When carrying out this type of processing, we strive to strike a balance between this legitimate interest and respect for your privacy;

    (c)    You have given your consent to the processing (e.g.  in case of direct marketing, for the processing of analytic cookies and for data transfers to third parties);

    (d)    In order for us to comply with our legal obligations (such as tax administration and record retention); or

    (e)    In very exceptional circumstances to protect your vital interest or that of someone else.

7.To Whom Do We Disclose Your Personal Data?

7.1    Q-NEX may disclose your personal data to yourself, to Q-NEX’s affiliates or to third parties, such as payment providers, software providers, cloud partners, transport partners, financial institutions, insurance companies, legal services, or certain other service providers or partners that Q-NEX has a strategic relationship with, in order to fulfill our relationship with you in the most effective way.

7.2    Q-NEX will not disclose to third parties any personal data you submit for purposes other than those described in this Privacy Policy.  If, in the future, we intend to disclose your personal data to third parties for any purpose other than those described in this Privacy Policy we shall inform you thereof in advance and ask your consent if required.

7.3    Notwithstanding the foregoing, Q-NEX will disclose your personal data to a third party (such as competent authorities) if required to do so by law, during a legal proceeding, or if, in good faith, Q-NEX believes that such action is necessary to comply with certain laws, rules or regulations.

8.Which Guarantees Do We Provide in Case of International Data Transfers?

8.1  Q-NEX is a global company and we may transfer your information to Q-NEX affiliates, representatives or third party contractors who represent us worldwide. Each affiliate, representative, or third party contractor works closely with Q-NEX, and any transfer of personal data between these associated entities will comply with applicable Privacy and Data Protection Laws.

8.2    If any transfer of the personal data of residents of the European Economic Area (EEA) is made to a person or entity located in a country outside of the EEA, that is not recognized as providing an adequate level of protection, we will provide for increased information security and appropriate contractual provisions to strengthen data protection.  To ensure that any such transfers of the personal data of EEA residents are compliant with the applicable Privacy and Data Protection Laws, we will either (i) conclude a data transfer agreement, based upon the EU model agreements, (ii) adopt binding corporate rules, (iii) rely on legally determined exceptions (such as requesting your explicit consent) or (iv) adopt other mechanisms which have been deemed to provide for the adequate protection of your personal data.

9.How Do We Secure Your Personal Data?

9.1    We use a variety of security technologies and precautions, such as the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol (encryption), to help protect your personal data from loss, theft, misuse and unauthorized access, in accordance with industry standards.  To protect any personal data stored on Q-NEX servers or cloud-based storage, we regularly monitor our systems for vulnerabilities or attacks, and implement up to date information security measures.

9.2    Access to personal data that is processed by Q-NEX is limited only to those of its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations that need to know that information in order to process it on Q-NEX’s behalf, in accordance with this Privacy Policy, and that have agreed not to disclose it to others.

10.How Long Do We Retain Your Personal Data?

Unless a longer retention period is required by law, Q-NEX will retain your personal data for as long as needed to fulfil the relevant purposes described in this Privacy Policy.

11.Use of Cookies

11.1    Q-NEX uses cookies on our Website, both to enable the site to work properly, and to enhance your experience while visiting our Website.  Cookie file(s), which are stored on the hard drive of your computer, enable us to obtain information about your usage of our Website, and to measure and improve the performance of our Website.  Cookies enable you to store your preferences, in order to enable our Website to recognize these preferences when you browse our Website.

11.2    You may refuse to accept cookies by activating the setting on your browser which allows you to refuse cookies.  However, if you select this setting you may not be able to access certain sections or features of our Website.  Unless you have adjusted your browser setting so that it will refuse cookies, our system will issue cookies to your computer whenever you log on to our Website.

11.3    When you visit our Website for the first time you will be provided with a link to this cookie policy and will have the opportunity to change your browser settings to refuse cookies.  By continuing to browse our website without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in this policy.

11.4    Google Analytics. We use industry standard web analytics to track visits to our sites, namely those provided by Google Analytics.  The information generated by the cookies about your use of our Website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google Analytics on their servers and is handled in accordance with Google’s Privacy Policy which can be accessed at the following link: https://policies.google.com/privacy.

12.Third Party Links on our Website

The Website contains links to other websites.  Q-NEX is not responsible for the privacy policy of other websites, or the manner in which they store, use or distribute information.  Q-NEX encourages you to review the privacy policy of any website you may visit.

13.Children’s Information

Q-NEX’s Website is not intended for use by children, and its products and services are not sold to children.  In accordance with the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act, we do not collect or maintain information from persons we know are under 18, and no part of the Website is designed to attract anyone under age 18.

14.What Are Your Rights and How Can You Exercise Them?

14.1    If you are a natural person, you have the right at all times to be informed about the personal data we process about you, and to the extent authorized under the applicable Privacy and Data Protection Laws, to request access, modification, limitation of processing, transfer or deletion of personal data, or to object to the processing of your personal data, subject to the exceptions within the applicable Privacy and Data Protection Laws.

14.2    If processing is based solely on your consent, you also have the right to revoke your consent at any time, without prejudice to the lawfulness of processing prior to revocation.

14.3    Through the contact options listed below, you can exercise the above rights regarding the processing of your personal data by Q-NEX, except in cases where this would require a disproportionate effort on the part of Q-NEX. 

14.4    Please feel free to use the contact information listed below if you have any additional concerns regarding your personal data or your exercise of the above rights, and we will do our best to assist you.

14.5    If you contact us to exercise one of your rights under the applicable Privacy and Data Protection Laws, we will reply within one (1) month.  In certain exceptional circumstances, we may take up to three (3) months to fully respond to you, but in such case we shall inform you why we require additional time to respond in our initial reply.

14.6    If we are unable to resolve an inquiry or request, where applicable, you may have the right to lodge a complaint with the local data protection authority.

15.Stay Informed of Changes in Our Privacy Policy

In a world in which technology and legislation is constantly changing, this Privacy Policy may also change.  We invite you to always consult the latest version of this policy, posted at https://www.qnextech.com/legal, and we will inform you of any changes via our Website or other common communication channels.

16.Contact Q-NEX

If you have questions and/or comments about this Privacy Policy or the manner in which Q-NEX collects, uses and/or processes your personal data, please contact us:

Via e-mail: info@qnextech.com