客户案例

客户案例-GIIS

全球印度国际学校(GIIS)是屡获殊荣的国际学校,在7个国家/地区拥有23个校区,包括新加坡,马来西亚,日本,泰国,阿拉伯联合酋长国,越南和印度。

GIIS新加坡新校区拥有两个新的主楼。 为了建立拥有最先进技术的学校,学校IT团队与我们联系并向我们提出了共同搭建智能教室和智能校园的建议。

每个教室都连接网络安装了智联物控终端。 这样,通过信息管理员操作的软件平台——智联云控系统就可以实现对教室设备的自动集中控制。 更令人兴奋的是,音频和视频广播可以在同一平台上实现,而无需涉及另一个系统。

教师桌上都安装有一个桌面控制面板,使教师可以控制整个教室中的所有视音频设备,操作方式简单易懂。 只需按一下按钮,切换多个音视频信号源就变得异常简单,打开显示器和灯光,并调节教室扬声器的音量。 为了减轻教师们上课时咽喉损伤,方案内提供了无线麦克风(2.4G无线麦克风),供他们夹在翻领上使用。

为GIIS新校园定制的控制系统:

互动式教学环境

具有成本效益和节能的ICT系统

集中和远程控制教室设备,方便教师使用

安全的校园环境和高效的紧急警报系统

给我们留言吧

有任何问题或需要帮助都欢迎给我们留言,Q-NEX的专业团队随时准备为您服务。

Case Study

Case Study - GIIS

The global Indian international school (GIIS) is an award-winning international school with 23 campuses in 7 countries, including Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam and India.

GIIS Singapore new campus has new two main buildings. In order to establish a school with the most advanced technology, the school IT team contacted us and proposed to us the development of smart classrooms and smart campuses.

Each classroom installed a Networked Media Processor by simply utilizing the network infrastructure. So that automated and centralized control over classroom devices become possible through a single software platform (Q-NEX Console) operated by IT admins. More excitingly, audio and video broadcasting could be realized on the same platform without involving another system.

A desktop touch control panel is available on teachers table, enable the teacher to control all AV technology in the entire classroom from a user-friendly interface. At the press of a button, switching multiple AV signal sources could never be easier, as well as powering up the display and the light, adjusting volumes of the classroom speaker. To prevent teachers from throat pain, a hands-free wireless microphone (IQ 2.4G Wireless Mic) is provided for them to clip on the lapel.

Customized system for the new GIIS campus:

Interactive teaching environment

Cost-effective and energy efficient ICT systems

Centralized and remote control of classroom equipment for easy use by teachers

Safe campus environment and efficient emergency alert

Have a Question or Want a Quotation?

Access to Q-NEX sales, assistance, dealer referrals for sales Inquiries and information requests. Q-NEX specialist are ready to assist you.