录播教室

将录播系统接入智联物控终端,搭建直录播课堂,扩展更多的视频输入源到录播系统中, 获得更加丰富的视频课程资源。

设备连接图

应用场景

通过YouTube远程学习

网络条件理想时,老师可在线直播课程,学生通过Youtube在线学习,直播结束后,也可在Youtube上观看回放内容。

操作简易

老师一键开始录制课程内容,系统可自动导播,实现镜头特写、切换和跳转。录制结束后,老师亦可将课程视频内容发布至FTP服务器供学生下载后离线学习。

校内直播

校内明星讲师公开课,可通过Q-NEX直播的方式将公开课实时推送到各个教室,解决课室空间有限的问题。同时亦可将课程内容录制下来重播。

定时开关机

学校IT管理员可通过Q-NEX控制台,设置自动执行命令的定时开关任务,将自己从繁琐的设备管理日常工作中解脱出来。例如,上午8点教室中的电源设备(例如灯光,空调,投影仪,投影屏等),无需IT管理员的现场管控即可自动工作。

视频输入切换

在录播课程时,通过NMP的AV矩阵切换,将多源的课件画面输出给录播主机,保障授课过程内容的丰富性和多样化。例如:老师在讲解PPT的课件时,需结合实物情节,则切换到视频展台,或是讲解考题作业时,则切换到学生投屏的作业画面。

智能录播系统

在老师授课过程中,摄像机自动跟踪老师的运动轨迹,并根据场景变化,智能切换老师全景和特写画面;当老师通过液晶触摸屏讲解课件时,录播主机会自动把课件画面推送到录制的主画面,全程无需手动操作导播。

相关产品

IQVideo常态化录播系统

IQTouch 液晶触摸一体机

Q-NEX 小奇智联物控终端

IQSound 无源音箱

Classroom with Lecture Capture System

By connecting the Lecture Capture System to NMP, we can build a - Lecture Capture classroom with live streaming, so more video input sources can be extended to the Lecture Capture System, also there are abundant video course resources can be obtained.

Layout of connected devices

Application scenarios

Remote learning through Youtube

When network speed is superb, teachers can push lectures through live streaming, students can learn online through YouTube. When the online class is over, they can also watch the playback content on YouTube.

Simple Operation

Teacher starts to record the class by one click, the system will automatically conduct to achieve close-up, overall view and shot cut .After recording, teacher can also upload the video to the FTP server for students to download and study offline.

Lecture delivery on campus

Popular lecturers of school can deliver open classes to all classrooms in time by Q-NEX live streaming, so as to solve the problem of limited classroom space. Meanwhile,the whole classes can also be recorded for replay later.

Scheduled tasks for daily management

To release school IT admin from repetitive daily work of device management, Q-NEX Console allows the administrators to set up scheduled tasks which could be automatically executed by order. For example, "Power On" devices, such as lights, A/C, projector, projection screen etc., in the classroom at 8am, and it will work automatically without the on-site participation of a IT admin.

AV Switching

During capturing the lecture, the AV switching function of NMP will output the multi-source courseware screen to the Video Station, so as to ensure the richness and diversity of the teaching content. For example, when the teacher is doing the presentation, he can switch to the document camera for adding the real object into the screen for further elaboration, or when he wants to explain the homework, he can switch to the wireless presentation device for sharing the student’s screen.

Intelligent Lecture Capture System

During the class, the camera automatically tracks the teacher, and intelligently switches the panoramic and close-up images of the teacher according to the changes of the scene. When the teacher explains the courseware through the touch screen, Video Station will automatically switch the courseware screen to the main recording screen, without manual operation in the whole process.

Have a Question or Want a Quotation?

Access to Q-NEX sales, assistance, dealer referrals for sales Inquiries and information requests. Q-NEX specialist are ready to assist you.