关于我们

关于Q-NEX

Q-NEX是锐达互动科技股份有限公司旗下的一个新品牌,得益于IQ锐达科技在过去十年中为全球各种教育机构提供服务的努力,在为学校提供更全面的解决方案方面积累了丰富的经验。

自2006年以来,以IQ为主要品牌的锐达互动科技股份有限公司一直致力于教育行业。

为了创建更具协作性和启发性的教室环境,并为教育工作者提供经济高效且环保的校园管理解决方案,IQ推出了两个主要解决方案–智慧教室解决方案和智慧校园解决方案(Q-NEX)。

智慧教室解决方案主要致力于借助教育性硬件和软件来促进教学。我们的目标是使课堂更具互动性和有效性。

依靠智慧课堂和智慧校园解决方案(Q-NEX),锐达互动的使命是通过技术转变教育。我们的最终目标不仅是销售教育硬件或软件,而且还要根据学校的特定需求和预算为其提供定制的教育解决方案。

质量保证

作为全球公认的品牌,IQ产品符合国内外质量认证标准,包括中国环境标志(II型),CE,FCC,ROHS,ISO9001,ISO14001和ISO14021证书。

ISO9001 Certificate

ISO OHSAS Certificate

ISO14001 Certificate

FCC Certificate

CE Certificate

RoHS Certificate

给我们留言吧

有任何问题或需要帮助都欢迎给我们留言,Q-NEX的专业团队随时准备为您服务。

About Us

About Q-NEX

Q-NEX is a new brand subordinated to Returnstar Interactive Technology Co., Ltd, blessed by the endeavor of Returnstar IQ in serving various educational institutions in the worldwide in the past decade, has accumulated abundant experience in providing more comprehensive solutions to schools.

Returnstar Interactive Technology Group Co., Ltd, with IQ as main brand, has been dedicated into educational industry since 2006.

With the aim to create more collaborative and inspiring classroom environment, also to offer cost-effective and environmentally-friendly campus management solutions to educators, IQ has launched two major solutions –IQClass Solution and IQSchool Solution.

IQClass solution mainly focuses on facilitating teaching and learning with educational hardware and software. Our goal is to make class more interactive and effective.

Relying on IQClass and IQSchool solutions, mission of Returnstar is to transform education with technology. Our ultimate goal is not to just sell educational hardware or software, but to provide bespoke education solutions for schools based on their specific demands and budget.

Quality Assurance

Being a universally recognized brand, IQ products conform to major certification both at home and abroad, including China Environmental Labeling (Type II), CE, FCC, ROHS, ISO9001, ISO14001 and ISO14021 certificates .

ISO9001 Certificate

ISO OHSAS Certificate

ISO14001 Certificate

FCC Certificate

CE Certificate

RoHS Certificate

Have a Question or Want a Quotation?

Access to Q-NEX sales, assistance, dealer referrals for sales Inquiries and information requests. Q-NEX specialist are ready to assist you.